My Team

International agents

Every year a new tree is planted in our "World Plantation". 2016 Liverpool FC planted a English tree.

Our aim is that teams from at least 20 different nations participate in Cup No.1 every year! We co-operate with agents all over the world:

England - GoBysa soccer tours:
Contact: Simon Spoor
Phone: 01462735987
Mail: gobysa@yahoo.com
www.gobysa.com


Finland - PH Sporttimatkat-Sport Tours
Contact: Pertti Helmi
Phone: +358 3 6170888
Mail: pertti.helmi@sporttimatkat.fi 
www.sporttimatkat.fi

Norge - Indre Østfold Reisebyrå AS:
Contact: Grete Hellum
Phone: +47 69 84 71 00
Mail: grete@ior.no 
www.ior.no

Spanien - Siela Tours:
Contact: Iñaki Egues
Phone: +34 690 951160
Mail: toursiela@gmail.com

Tyskland - Fussballreisen:
Contact: Wilfried Bolte
Phone: +49 2944974519
Mail: w.bolte@fussballreisen.net
www.fussballreisen.net 

Sverige - OLKA Sportresor:
Contact: Maria Nylander
Phone: +46 31-855476
Mail: maria@olka.se 
www.olka.se

Sverige - Sports International AB:
Contact: Andreas Öster
Phone: +46 (0)300 72095
Mail: andreas@sportsinternational.se 
www.sportsinternational.se 


USA - National Soccer Academy:

Kontaktperson: Frederick Hsu
Phone: +1 530-400-1903
Mail: nsaguru@gmail.com
www.nationalsocceracademy.org

USA - Action Youth´s European Soccer Tours
Kontaktperson:
Phone: (011 44) 1782 722888
Mail: tours@actionyouth.com
http://www.actionyouth.com/

Cup No. 1 - Fodboldvej 7 - DK-9900 Frederikshavn - Denmark - Phone: +45 2683 9955 - Mail: info@cupno1.com